This is me.

This is me.

Password-protecting this blog has been a mistake that I’ve made often. I keep forgetting that this blog is me. This is what I am. This is where I really say what I feel, and don’t give a shit about what others think about me. I can’t deny the existence of this blog. I can’t deny everything I’ve written here, and I don’t want to. I don’t regret any of this. I’m sorry for trying to hide this blog. I shouldn’t have.

This is me. Take it or leave it.

There are things to be written about. Things like meeting her, her, and him. Things like interviews. Things like future plans, and backup plans. Things like cooling pads and convertor cables. Things like kick ass softwares. Things like the iPad 2. Things like dying (or maybe not) legends. Things like confusion, uncertainity, introspection, and an inferiority complex. Things like jealousy. Things like love.

So much to talk about! So much to say! I’m glad I’m back.

11 thoughts on “This is me.

  1. I know. Post thoda chhota and melodramatic ho gaya, but whatever, I’m allowed to be different sometimes, nahi? Main koi Metro thodi hun jo roz same track pe chalta rahunga. “Agla station blahblah-land. Kripya bakwaas karne waalon se savdhaan rahein. Dhanyawaad.” :P

    And Yay! Cookie! * eats cookie * Thanks! :D

  2. Ish! I so missed reading Dead End! Can’t wait for your posts to start rolling. :D

    And oh, you make wanna blog. Only if someone can also make people wanna read my blog! *sigh* :P

  3. @Vee: I did? Yay! Although it is kinda funny that out of all the posts I write, the shortest one has inspired you. Maybe I need to rethink my strategy. :P

    @Sweetlimesalty: I’ll not disappoint :D. And hey, you blog na, people will read! :D

    @Guest: Guest? Seriously? And deepthaut? If it wasn’t for your e-mail ID that showed up in the e-mail notification, I would have NEVER realised that this is you. The bhenchod did help a little too, actually :P. And nahi re, I wasn’t drunk. What’s so drunk about this. :/

  4. @DT/PH/Ish: Aur kya! It’s an awesome post. :D

    @Chip: People read your blog, love. You just don’t post stuff to it anymore. :|

Say something, I'm listening. :)

