It’s a Meme again.

I wasn’t in any mood to make a post.If this post gets really ugly or depressing towards the end,don’t mind it because I’m in an awful mood today.

1. What did you do in 2006 that you’d never done before?
Ans-Failed in a couple of exams.

2. Did you keep your new years’ resolutions, and will you make more for next year?
Ans-Screw new year resolutions.I’m tired of all the years now,just don’t feel like living this life anymore.

3. Did anyone close to you give birth?
Ans-No.

4. Did anyone close to you die?
Ans-Yeah.

5. What countries did you visit?
Ans-None.I’ll be visiting hell sometime soon.

6. What would you like to have in 2007 that you lacked in 2006?
Ans-I don’t know.Maybe happiness and satisfaction?

7. What date from 2006 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?
Ans-Everyday’s been bad.I’ll remember them all.

8. What was your biggest achievement of the year?
Ans-Annoying more people than I ever did?

9. What was your biggest failure?
Ans-There have been too many.

10. Did you suffer illness or injury?
Ans-Yeah,I’m sick in the head.

11. What was the best thing you bought?
Ans-The laptop,of course.

12. Whose behavior merited celebration?
Ans-Nobody’s

13. Whose behavior made you appalled and depressed?
Ans-Everybody’s

14. Where did most of your money go?
Ans-On giving lame parties and funding people here and there.

15. What events did you get really, really, really excited about?
Ans-Nothing,absolutely nothing.

16. What song will always remind you of ‘06?
Ans-Fix You by Coldplay.

17. Compared to this time last year, are you:
I. Happier or Sadder?
Ans-Sadder.

II. Thinner or Fatter?
Ans-The same.

III. Richer or Poorer?
Ans-Poorer.

18. What do you wish you’d done more of?
Ans-Probably studying.

19. What do you wish you’d done less of?
Ans-Being desperate.

20. How will you be spending Christmas?
Ans-Christmas is gone,it was just another f*cked up day.

21. Who did you spend the most time on the phone with?
Ans-Nobody wants to talk to me,I’m just the piece of crap they like to make fun of.

22. Did you fall in love in 2006?
Ans-Don’t even talk of this love thing.

23. How many one-night stands?
Ans-Yeah,right.Seems you wanna hear more crap from me don’t you?

24. What was your favorite TV program?
Ans-Power Rangers perhaps,I’ve watched a lot of them.

25. Do you hate anyone now that you didn’t hate this time last year?
Ans-Yeah I do,I won’t name the person though.

26. What was the best book you read?
Ans-Da Vinci Code.

27. What was your greatest musical discovery or rediscovery?
Ans-Blue October,Armin van Buuren,Justin Timberlake.

28. What did you want and get?
Ans-A computer,yeah I did get it.

29. What did you want and not get?
Ans-This survey would never end if I start answering this question.

30. What were your favorite films of this year?
Ans-Love Actually and Harold and Kumar go to White Castle.

31. What did you do on your birthday, and how old were you?
Ans-I was 17.I studied and listening to everyone ordering me to do this and that,seriously you don’t want me to start on this.

32. What one thing would have made your year immeasurably more satisfying?
Ans-Doing well in studies perhaps,that’s the only thing people want from me and if I don’t get the results,I’m basically useless,even for everyone at home.I exist till results do,the day they’re gone,they’d probably throw me out.

33. How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2006?
Ans-Fashion Concept? Me? You don’t ask a loser that kind of questions.

34. What kept you sane?
Ans-Nothing did,I’m insane.

35. Which celebrity/public figure did you fancy the most/least?
Ans-Umm,Elisha Cuthbert?

36. What political issue stirred you the most?
Ans-The reservation for the backward classes.

37. Whom did you miss?
Ans-A lot of people actually,it’s no use naming them.

38. Who was the best new person you met?
Ans-Quite a lot actually,and I hope they know it.

39. Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned in 2006:
Ans-I learnt not to spoil my mood and get depressed about every little thing because life has to go on.

40. Do you have any lost feelings of others?
Ans-Another yea *sighs*

41. Quote a song that sums up your year:
Ans-Oh well,I wanted to put up the lyrics of a sad,lonely song in here but I guess there’s always hope in life and after hearing this song,my hope and happiness always goes up.So DON’T PANIC!
Yep,the song is called Don’t Panic and it’s been sung by Coldplay

Oh, we’re sinking like stones,
All that we fought for,
All those places we’ve gone,
All of us are done for.

We live in a beautiful world,
Yeah we do, yeah we do,
We live in a beautiful world,
Oh, we’re sinking like stones,
All that we fought for,
All those places we’ve gone,
All of us are done for.

We live in a beautiful world,
Yeah we do, yeah we do,
We live in a beautiful world.

Oh, all that I know,
There’s nothing here to run from,
And there, everybody here’s got somebody to lean on.

One thought on “It’s a Meme again.

  1. Aww..hope your bad day is getting better. I am sure there are many good things that happened this year that are worth mentioning like making new friends, getting stuff you wanted?

Say something, I'm listening. :)

